Home » News Events » Term Dates

Term Dates

St Aloysius College Student Term Dates

Term 2017
1 Monday 30 January - Thursday 13 April
2 Monday 1 May - Friday 7 July
3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
4 Monday 16 October - Thursday 7 December
Term 2018
1 Monday 29 January - Friday 13 April
2 Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
3 Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
4 Monday 15 October - Thursday 6 December

South Australian Public Holidays

Year 2017 2018
New Year's Day 2 Jan 1 Jan
Australia Day 26 Jan 26 Jan
Adelaide Cup Carnival and Volunteers Day 13 Mar 12 Mar
Good Friday 14 April 30 March
Day After Good Friday 15 April 31 March
Easter Monday 17 April 2 April
ANZAC Day 25 Apr 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday 12 Jun 11 Jun
Labour Day 2 Oct 2 Oct
Christmas Day 25 Dec 25 Dec
Proclamation Day 26 Dec 26 Dec